HOME NEW STOCK SPECIAL OFFERS NEWS SEARCH
A to Z Listing
Beginners Magic
Card Tricks
Coin Tricks
Close-up
Magic Sets
Stage Magic
Street Magic
Books
Videos
DVDs
Accessories
Gifts
Magic Course
Masterclass


 

Paul Daniels Magic Links Directory

  Category to Edit:

Name URL
Mind & Magic www.karlhemmingway.co.uk
T.A. Hamilton - Magician, Comedian & Ventriloquist www.tahamilton.com
The magic of Steve Giles www.closeup-magic.co.uk
Rebekah Yen www.magicyen.com
Dr. Wilson's Memory Elixir www.memoryelixir.com
David Neubauer - Magician www.dnmagic.com
Keith Stickley-Magical Entertanier www.keithmagic.com
Amazing Christo www.magician.net.au
Magician Steve Day www.magician.uk.com
America's Sports Magician www.jeffscanlan.com
The Magic Lady www.magicbyjania.com
ejhuntley.com www.ejhuntley.com
Alaska's Comedy Magician, Mike Robbins www.robbinsmagic.com
mister Ah's! www.misterahs.com
Corporate Entertainer Bruce Eicher www.bruceeicher.net
Nick Reade www.nickreade.com
Luis de Matos Online www.luisdematos.com
Dynamic FX www.dynamicfx.co.uk
The Best Online Magic www.thebestonlinemagic.com
Keelan Leyser www.keelanleyser.co.uk
Louie Lafikes www.LouieMagic.com
Dan Chan Magic Man www.danchanmagic.com
The Man of Steal - Pickpocket www.pickpocket.co.uk
Zelnik the Magician www.zelnikthemagician.com
Magic for Weddings www.magicforweddings.co.uk
Tommy Cooper Tribute Site justlikethat.homestead.com/Index.html
Chris Nicholson Magician www.chrisnicholson.net
Aedryan Methyus - Corporate Magician/Mega Illusion www.methyus.com
locoloboevents www.locoloboevents.com
Brendinis Magical Entertainment www.brendinismagic.co.uk
The Crazy World Of Mr Mudge www.thecrazyworldofmrmudge.co.uk
steve price illusions www.stevepriceillusions.co.uk
Magic and Mystery www.magicnmystery.co.uk
Magic N Mystery www.magicnmystery.co.uk
David Copperfield www.davidcopperfield.com
Lance Burton www.lanceburton.com
Paul Daniels www.pauldaniels.co.uk
Close-upmagician.co.uk www.close-upmagician.co.uk
Scott & Muriel's Official Website www.ScottandMuriel.com
Marc Paul - Mind Reader www.marcpaul.com
Windsor Magic Place of 'Jonathon T. Wizard' www.WindsorWizard.homestead.com
A Proske Production www.proskeparties.com
MagicMarketing www.magicmarketingshow.com
A Magical and Comical Experience with Steve Zebs www.stevezebs.co.uk
Chicane enterprises Ltd www.nzmagic.com
Alaskan Magician Steve Pradell www.magicalaska.com
LA-based magician, Magic Bob Weiss, for hire www.magicbobweiss.com
Matrix Magic www.emagictricks.com/
HappyBirthdayMagic - Kansas Magician www.happybirthdaymagic.com
Magician - Jolly Roger www.comicmagician.com
Sir Lantz-Magician and Balloon Artist www.sirlantz.com
Alan Dark Entertainment & Promotional Service www.alandark.com
Magic Marvel www.charlottemagician.com
Dorsey Entertainment www.dorseyentertainment.com
thejollyjester www.thejollyjester.com
Magic at your fingertips www.magimo.freeserve.co.uk
Robert Mesmer www.robertmesmer.com
Psychological Entertainer www.JezRose.co.uk
the official site of the laurel and hardy tribute www.haurelandlardy.com
David Robinson Magic www.davidrobinsonmagic.com
Alan Hudson - The close up magician www.alanhudson.net
Roy Springfield Magic Portal www.roymagic.be.tf
Lee Asher. com www.leeasher.com
US magicians.com www.usmagicians.com
Children Magic Specialist, Mr Bottle www.magician.com.sg
pottythepirate.com www.pottythepirate.com
Rob James - Close-up/Table Magician UK www.rob-james.com
John Hofner www.johnhofner.co.uk
Jack of Clubs Magic Co. www.jcmagic.co.uk
Stage Hypnotist Peter St.Cloud www.geocities.com/peterstcloud/
Tim Mannix, Los Angeles Magician www.funamazingmagic.com
Jeff Lindsay's Magic Page www.jefflindsay.com/magic.html
MagicSam - Magical Entertainment www.magicofsam.com
Noel Qualter Close-up Magician www.noelqualter.com
Singapore Magic Circle Forum s7.invisionfree.com/sgmcircle/
Sean Connery's Ultimate Lookalike www.seanconnerydouble.co.uk
Stuart Watkins Award Winning Close Up Magician www.livemagic.co.uk
Peter Hopkins - Award Winning Magician www.wizard-entertainments.co.uk
The Transformation of Perception www.perceptionist.co.uk
IllusionInfusion illusioninfusion.com/
Barry Tamarkin - Corporate and Trade Show Magician www.magicofbarryt.com
MAGISELL CARDIOLOJEST www.SandySinger.com
Salazar Magic www.SalazarMagic.com
Darren Kidby www.darren-kidby.com
Nick Rushton - Professional Magician As Seen On TV www.witnessthemagic.co.uk
Paul Andrews - Magician www.paulmagic.co.uk
All In Fun Magic www.allinfunmagic.com
the Amazing World of Simon Alexander www.simonalexander.net
Devoted to Derren devoted.to/derren
Singapore Magic Circle www.singaporemagiccircle.com
Stephen Magic www.stephenmagic.com
Weatherbee's Magic & Comedy www.weatherbeemagic.com
Jimmy Carlo, Master of Visual Deception www.jimmycarlo.co.uk
JIMBO's Magic Show www.jimbosmagic.co.uk
Great Scott - Magician www.greatscottmagic4u.com
Shobedebaz Pristo Magic www.pristomagic.tk
Nearly Normal Magic and Puppets www.nearlynormalmagic.com
Dan Gifford: Close-Up Illusion www.dangifford.com
Paul Gordon (official site) www.paulgordon.net
Will Gray Award winning magician & Entertainer www.willgray.co.uk
magic function close-up magicians www.magicfunction.com
LeeDavisMagic www.leedavismagic.co.uk
Magicianschool.com - Learn Magic Tricks online! www.magicianschool.com
UK-Entertainers www.uk-entertainers.co.uk
Don Moses - UK Comedian & Magician www.donmoses.co.uk
David Breth Productions www.davidbreth.com
Pasqual Romano magician www.pasqualromano.com
Thom Bliss & Pam, Southern California's Family Ent www.thomblissmagic.com
Florida Magician Entertainment magic show Cesar Do http://magicdomico.com/
Magical Tim's Magic Shows! www.magicaltim.com
Occasional Magic http://www.occasionalmagic.co.uk/
Magic in Riverside & San Bernardino, California inland-empire-magic.thomblissmagic.com
Simply Magic www.simplymagic.co.uk
Classique Promotions www.classiquepromotions.com
Guinness world record holder www.rtsmagic.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk
Kinesis www.headfry.co.uk/kinesis
Comedy Magic Shows by Tom & the Magic Pig www.magic-pig.com
Comedey and magic of Erick Olson www.floridamagic.net
Ray Jol www.rayjoel.com
Pasqual Romano magician www.pasqualromano.com
tr:magic www.truemagic.co.uk
LETS PARTY www.lets-party.org.uk
Corporate Magicians uk.com www.corporatemagicians-uk.com
The Twins The World's Indentical Twin Illusionists www.theillusionists.com
Urban Circus www.urbancircus.co.uk
urbanmagik www.urbanmagik
Fay Presto - Celebrity Magician www.faypresto.co.uk
Magic Mark www.magicmark.co.uk
Stevo The Magician www.stevo.tv
The magic of Dr John www.arcanum-magick.co.uk
The Magic of Safire www.MagicSafire.com
Magic Up There www.magicupthere.tk
A Unique Magic Experience www.choriwe.com
R.S.Magic www.richard-stooker.com
Thought-control www.thought-control.com
Magician Thomas Anthony www.magician-thomas-anthony.co.uk
www.rupertappleayrd.co.uk www.rupertappleyard.co.uk
Sam Clarke - Magician http://www.magicofsam.com
Kevin McMahon, Professional Magician UK www.kevinmcmahonmagic.com
The Magic of Jim Passe www.magicofjiimpasse.com
Robert Temple Magic - www.roberttemple.co.uk
Magic-Link www.magic-link.nl
Malaysia Magic Fellowship www.malaysiamagicfellowship.com
The Magician Agency www.roar-publicity.net
David Bonsall Fingertip Miracles Close up magician www.fingertipmiracles.co.uk
MKP Entertainment www.mkponline.co.uk
Magician www.noelqualter.com
Mark Cairns - Magician for Hire www.markcairns.co.uk
Interactivemagic.co.uk www.interactivemagic.co.uk
Your source for magic, clean comedy & family fun www.geocities.com/socalmagic@sbcglobal.net
Card Magic http://card-magic.blogspot.com
Alex The Magician www.alexthemagician.com
David Hawkins - Close Up Magician www.david-hawkins.co.uk
Fifth Dimension www.fifthdimension.bz
mark cosby - magician homepages.tesco.net/gordon.collin
The Criss Angel Mindfreak Blog crissangelmindfreak.blogspot.com/
Steven Best & Cassandra www.stevenbest.com
Gregory Green The Premier Close up Magician in S www.magicmanstl.com
international balloonartist and magician www.tobivandeisner.de
Magic Tricks | Magic Card Trick www.amazingmagictricksrevealed.com
Comedy Magician www.StrongEntertainment.com
Magic Beyond Magic www.cafepress.com/mayjie
The Magic of George Smith www.magicofgeorge.co.uk
VanDoren Magic www.vandorenmagic.com
UK Magician www.keelanleyser.co.uk
MagicMinis www.MagicMinis.com
Iranian magician www.behrooz.ir
cardsorcerer www.cardsorcerer.com
The ALASKAN Magician www.akmagicshow.com

  Add a Link to this Category



 


QUICK LINKS

WELCOME

MAGIC COURSE

CUSTOM FLIGHT CASES

NEWSLETTER

LINKS

AFFILIATE PROGRAM

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

CONTACT US

SHIPPING POLICY

TERMS & CONDITIONS

PRIVACY POLICY